Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Dining Calendar, Golf Calendar, Social Calendar  
    Mar 22, 2019 - Mar 21, 2020    
TimeEvent
Thursday, April 04, 2019
 4:30 PM-5:30 PM Wine Club
New Night!
  
Saturday, April 06, 2019
 4:00 PM-9:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Culinary Demonstration
An exclusive event behind the scenes cooking with Chef Patrick!
  
Thursday, April 18, 2019
 4:30 PM-5:30 PM Brew Night
New Night!
  
Sunday, April 21, 2019
 11:00 AM-4:00 PM Easter Brunch!   
Thursday, May 02, 2019
 8:30 AM Ladies Day   
 9:30 AM Arthur Hills First Round 9:30 am   
Friday, May 03, 2019
 9:30 AM Mens Day   
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
 9:00 AM 9 Holers   
 9:00 AM Member Day
Member Day 9 Holers 9 am 18 Holers 1 pm
  
 1:00 PM 18 Holers   
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
 9:00 AM Long Neck Seniors
9am Shotgun closed until 3pm
  
 3:00 PM Closed until 3pm   
Thursday, May 09, 2019
 8:30 AM Ladies Day   
Friday, May 10, 2019
 9:30 AM Mens Day   
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
 8:30 AM 9 Hole Men   
 9:30 AM Passwaters Cup   
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
 8:30 AM Ladies Day   
 1:00 PM 9 Hole Ladies   
Thursday, May 16, 2019
 8:30 AM Ladies Day   
 9:30 AM Passwaters Cup
9:30am
  
Friday, May 17, 2019
 9:30 AM Mens Day   
Saturday, May 18, 2019
 9:00 AM Cory Palmer Memorial
Cory Palmer Memorial 9 am Shotgun (Closed till 3 pm)
  
 3:00 PM Closed until 3pm   
Monday, May 20, 2019
 11:30 AM Course Closed-Delaware Scholarship Tournament   
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
 8:30 AM 9 Hole Men   
 9:30 AM Mens Day   
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
 8:30 AM Ladies Day